top of page
PULSE 2024.png
Pulse 2024 - World Tour.png

february 2024

Thu 29th Feb - First Ontario Concert Hall - Hamilton, ON 
 

MARCH 2024

SAT 2nd Mar - place des arts - montreal, Qc 

Sun 3rd Mar - Merrill Auditorium - Portland, ME 

mon 4th mar - merrill auditorium - portland, me 

tue 5th Mar - the flynn - Burlington, vt 

thu 7th Mar - benedum center - Pittsburgh, pa 

fri 8th Mar - benedum center - Pittsburgh, pa

Sat 9th Mar - Lyric Opera House - Baltimore, Md

Sun 10th Mar - Warner Theatre - Washington, DC

tue 12th Mar - Hershey Theatre - Hershey, pa

thu 14th Mar - the paramount - Huntington, ny

Fri 15th Mar - Palladium time square - New York City, NY     

sat 16th mar - Oakdale theater - Wallingford, ct 

Sun 17th Mar - Vet. Memorial Auditorium - Providence, RI

tue 19th Mar - west herr auditorium theater - Rochester, ny

Wed 20th Mar - Kleinhans Music Hall - Buffalo, NY - sold out 

FRI 22nd MAR- the wind creek event center - Bethlehem, PA 

SAT 23rd MAR - the wind creek event center - Bethlehem, PA  sold out 

SUN 24th mar - the ORPHEUM - BOSTON, MA  

tue 26th mar - the oncenter - Syracuse, ny  

Wed 27th Mar - Warner Theatre -  Erie PA 

FRI 29th mar - Sound Waves at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino  - ATLANTIC CITY, Nj 

april 2024

MON 1st APR - Cambria county war memorial - johnstown, pa - sold out  

Tue 2nd Apr - Huntington Center - Toledo, OH   

WED 3rd Apr - DEVOS performance hall - Grand Rapids, mi 

Fri 5th Apr - Riverside Theater - Milwaukee, WI   

Sat 6th Apr - Riverside Theater - Milwaukee, WI 

Sun 7th Apr - Genesee Theatre - waukegan, IL 

tue 9th APR - Murat theater - Indianapolis, IN 

Wed 10th Apr - Morris Performing Arts Center - South Bend, IN 

THU 11th APR - fox theater - Detroit, MI 

SAT 13TH APR - TOWNSHIP AUDITORIUM - COLUMBIA, SC 

Sun 14TH APR - Johnny Mercer Theatre - Savannah, GA  

tue 16th apr - the florida theater - Jacksonville, fl 

wed 17th APR - peabody auditorium - Daytona beach, fl

fri 19th APR - Hertz Arena - estero, fl 

SAT 20th Apr - the Fillmore - Miami Beach, fl 

SUN 21st apr - ruth Eckerd hall - clearwater, fl - SOLD OUT -  

tue 23th APR - Saenger theater - pensacola, fl 

wed 24th APR - orpheum theater - Memphis, TN 

may 2024

Thu 16th May  - Kemba LIVE! - Columbus, OH  

fri 17th may - rose music center  - huber heights, oh - sold out -

sat 18th may - riverbed music center - cincinnati, oh  

sun 19th may - Jacobs pavilion - Cleveland, oh 

Tue 21st May - The BJCC - Birmingham, AL  

Wed 22nd May - Soldiers and Sailors Memorial Auditorium - Chattanooga, TN

Thu 23rd May - Simmons Bank Arena - north Little Rock, AR

Sat 25th May - Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre - Atlanta, GA

TUE 28th May - ACL LIVe at the MOODY THEATER - AUSTIN, TX

Wed 29th May - Will Rogers Auditorium - Fort Worth, TX

Fri 31st May - Bayou Music Center - Houston, TX

june 2024

SAT 01st jun - the Tulsa theater  - Tulsa, ok

sun 02nd jun - the midland theater  - Kansas City, mo 

tue 04th jun - orpheum  - Wichita, ks 

Thu 06th Jun - red rocks park and amphitheater Morrison, CO - SOLD OUT -

Fri 7th jun Maverik Center - west valley City, ut 

Sun 9th Jun - Findlay Toyota Center - Prescott, AZ 

Tue 11th Jun - Linda Ronstadt Music Hall - Tucson, AZ 

THU 13th JUN - Terrace Theater - Long Beach, CA 

Fri 14th Jun - Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre - San Diego, CA

sat 15th jun - aqua Caliente casino - rancho mirage, ca

sun 16th jun - Saroyan Theatre - Fresno, CA

tue 18th jun - Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall - portland, or 

wed 19th Jun - marymoor live - redmond, wa

fri 21st Jun -  blue note summer session at the meritage resort - napa, ca

sat 22nd jun - Bob Hope Theatre - Stockton, CA

sun 23rd Jun -  grand sierra resort - reno, nv - SOLD OUT -

tue 25th JUN - fox performing art center - riverside, ca

wed 26th jun - The Historic Fox Theater - Bakersfield, CA

Fri  28th Jun - Arizona Financial Theatre - Phoenix, AZ 

sat 29th Jun  - Revel Entertainment - Albuquerque, nm 

Sun 30th Jun - Vilar Performing Arts Center - Beaver Creek, CO 

bottom of page